Let’s Nacho! ( #WIP )

Aren’t Nachos really the Most Amazing Snack in the world ❤
I have an unconditional love for Nachos, and no matter what place I go. If they serve Nachos, they get Browine (Nacho 😛 ) Points in my Head!
So, I have always thought that One day I ll do like a Crazy Nachos Crawl where I ll eat and review Nachos from a lot of places.
But until last night, when I realized. The fuck was I doing? 😛 I have wasted so many opportunities by far, So I decided that here onward I ll keep adding to this Blog and wait for it to become a really long list 😀

Cheers!
*Grabs Nachos*

Taco Bell
Price: V: 109/- or N: 129/-

843faea6-2ff8-417f-bba7-972f491c8173

Taco Bell Nachos are overall a decent-tasty snack. The Chips are really crispy, super light and not at all Oily. The cheese is just right & the comes with freshly cut vegetables. It makes a nice Side-Order to pair with the Tacos.
However from a stand alone point of view, These aren’t the most amazing Nacho Chips that you can get but not disappointing either.

Cinepolis Movie Theater
Price: V: XXX/- or N: XXX/-

Daaamnn! Cinepolis Nachos are among the most favorite Nachos for me!
There are times when I have watched stupid movies because the ticket was cheap enough for me to buy myself an entry to get these Nachos! I mean, come onn!
Look at those neatly stacked very tasty and crisy, OCD Satisfying ( But Round : Just one downside ) So, the Cinepolis Nacho Platter comes with a lot of perks – Except for the cheese dip that is served as one bowl at the counter, all the other dips – Mayonese , Mustard , Salsa are available to be added from the Dispenser ❤ ( I could literally Steal it one Day ) apart from the dips, there is fresh cuts Onions, Tomatoes, Jalapenos ❤ , Olives etc to exploit for your creativity!
Sorry I am drooling as of now 😛 Very clearly, I love the Nachos at Cinepolis. Most cases, the second half of the movie I am hardly able to pay attention 😛

Toits Pub: Bangalore
Price: V: XXX/- or N: XXX/-

Chili’s American Bar & Grill
Price: V: XXX/- or N: XXX/-

Prithvi Theater, Juhu
Price: V: XXX/- or N: XXX/-

 

Leave a comment